Phone: (662) 562-4897            

School Board


Left to Right: Cheryl Pegues (Secretary), Carol Stigler, Dr. Brant Kairit (President),
Jeffery Patton, and Dwayne Casey.

School Board Meeting

The Senatobia Municipal School Board meets the first Thursday evening each month at 7 p.m. at the District Administration building located at 104 McKie Street in Senatobia.