Subscribe
Phone: (662) 562-4897            

Second Grade

Melissa Paul
Teacher
Robin Baker
Teacher
Donna Berry
Teacher

dberry@senatobiaschools.com

Rebecca Earp
Teacher

rearp@senatobiaschools.com

Lisa Blair
Teacher

lblair@senatobiaschools.com

Carrie Foresman
Teacher

cforesman@senatobiaschools.com

Haley Omedeo
Teacher
Hope Green
Teacher Assistant

hgreen@senatobiaschools.com

Deborah Lauing
Teacher Assistant

dlauing@senatobiaschools.com

Amber Wooten
Teacher Assistant
Maurie Smith
Teacher Assistant
Kelli Craft
Teacher Assistant