Middle School Faculty

 

 

 


Amanda Williams

awilliams@senatobiaschools.com

Alexa Baltz

abaltz@senatobiaschools.com

Rebecca Dickson

rdickson@senatobiaschools.com

Beverly Williams

bwilliams@senatobiaschools.com

Gieshala Mims

gmims@senatobiaschools.com

Holly Washington

hwashington@senatobiaschools.com

Karen Williams

kwilliams@senatobiaschools.com

Kaylie Hadley

khadley@senatobiaschools.com

Kim Moore

kmoore@senatobiaschools.com

Kristen Winstead

kwinstead@senatobiaschools.com

Lauren Spencer

lspencer@senatobiaschools.com

Lucinda Scrivener

lscrivener@senatobiaschools.com

Melanie King

mking@senatobiaschools.com

Mitch Bryant

mbryant@senatobiaschools.com

Pat Richardson

prichardson@senatobiaschools.com

Patricia Newson

pnewson@senatobiaschools.com

Sandra Suggs

ssuggs@senatobiaschools.com

Rachael Swindle

rswindle@senatobiaschools.com

Sarah Byrd

sbyrd@senatobiaschools.com

Shay Ashford

sashford@senatobiaschools.com

Susan Harthcock

sharthcock@senatobiaschools.com

Tim Nickens

tnickens@senatobiaschools.com

Tosheba Jones

tjones@senatobiaschools.com

Jathan Brewer

jbrewer@senatobiaschools.com

Megan VanNortwick

mVanNortwick@senatobiaschools.com

Mabry Brodeur

mbrodeur@senatobiaschools.com

Lacey Moore

lpmoore@senatobiaschools.com

LeeMarcus Boyd

lboyd@senatobiaschools.com

Dana Ross

dross@senatobiaschools.com

Shunnon Richardson

srichardson@senatobiaschools.com

Trey Rice

trice@senatobiaschools.com

Pam Jackson

pjackson@senatobiaschools.com