Middle School Faculty


Amanda Williams

awilliams@senatobiaschools.com

Beverly Williams

bwilliams@senatobiaschools.com

Chad Sinquefield

csinquefield@senatobiaschools.com

Erin Purcell

epurcell@senatobiaschools.com

Gieshala Mims

gmims@senatobiaschools.com

Holly Washington

hwashington@senatobiaschools.com

Ivan Sandridge

isandridge@senatobiaschools.com

Jodie Ross

jross@senatobiaschools.com

Karen Williams

kwilliams@senatobiaschools.com

Kaylie Hadley

khadley@senatobiaschools.com

Kim Moore

kmoore@senatobiaschools.com

Kristen Winstead

kwinstead@senatobiaschools.com

Lauren Spencer

lspencer@senatobiaschools.com

Leanne Young

lyoung@senatobiaschools.com

Linda Newson

lnewson@senatobiaschools.com

Lucas Dodson

ldodson@senatobiaschools.com

Lucinda Scrivener

lscrivener@senatobiaschools.com

Megan Rodriguez

mrodriguez@senatobiaschools.com

Melanie King

mking@senatobiaschools.com

Mitch Bryant

mbryant@senatobiaschools.com

Pat Richardson

prichardson@senatobiaschools.com

Patricia Newson

pnewson@senatobiaschools.com

Sandra Suggs

ssuggs@senatobiaschools.com

Sandra Swindle

sswindle@senatobiaschools.com

Sarah Byrd

sbyrd@senatobiaschools.com

Shannon Richardson

srichardson@senatobiaschools.com

Sharon Bryant

sbryant@senatobiaschools.com

Shay Ashford

sashford@senatobiaschools.com

Stacey Bardo

sbardo@senatobiaschools.com

Susan Harthcock

sharthcock@senatobiaschools.com

Tim Nickens

tnickens@senatobiaschools.com

Tosheba Jones

tjones@senatobiaschools.com