High School Faculty

 

 


Laura Abney

labney@senatobiaschools.com

Aaron Bailey

abailey@senatobiaschools.com

Shane Baltz

sbaltz@senatobiaschools.com

Elaine Brewer

ebrewer@senatobiaschools.com

Lynn Brinkley

lbrinkley@senatobiaschools.com

Laurie Brown

lbrown@senatobiaschools.com

Chris Byrd

cbyrd@senatobiaschools.com

Annette Carson
acarson@senatobiaschools.com

Kevin Dunigan

kdunigan@senatobiaschools.com

Courtney Haas

chaas@senatobiaschools.com

Jennifer Hendrix

jhendrix@senatobiaschools.com

Terri Hovious

thovious@senatobiaschools.com

Jeff Hunt

jhunt@senatobiaschools.com

Pam Jackson

pjackson@senatobiaschools.com

Breanna Johnson
bjohnson@senatobiaschools.com

Chris Johnson
cjohnson@senatobiaschools.com

Lauren Johnson
ljohnson@senatobiaschools.com

Jonathan Brodeur

jbrodeur@senatobiaschools.com

Jacob Jones

jjones@senatobiaschools.com

Tosheba Jones

tjones@senatobiaschools.com

Jill McClure

jmcclure@senatobiaschools.com

Mollie McPhail

mmcphail@senatobiaschools.com

Kim Magness

kmagness@senatobiaschools.com

Teresa Metcalf

tmetcalf@senatobiaschools.com

Thaddeus Moss

tmoss@senatobiaschools.com

Mandy Mothershed
tmetcalf@senatobiaschools.com

Lee Nelson
jnelson@senatobiaschools.com

Brian Oakley
bsoakley@senatobiaschools.com

Brooks Oakley
boakley@senatobiaschools.com

Matthew Pike
mpike@senatobiaschools.com

Holly Poe
hpoe@senatobiaschools.com

Ashley Privett
aprivett@senatobiaschools.com

Chad Sinquefield
csinquefield@senatobiaschools.com

Ian Porter
iporter@senatobiaschools.com

Kyle Russell
krussell@senatobiaschools.com

Susan Stampley
sstampley@senatobiaschools.com

Clay Stevens
cstevens@senatobiaschools.com

Sarah Thompson
sthompson@senatobiaschools.com

Dieasha Todd
dtodd@senatobiaschools.com

Rebecca Waller
rwaller@senatobiaschools.com

Faye Walley
fwalley@senatobiaschools.com

Tammy Young
tyoung@senatobiaschools.com