Subscribe
Phone: (662) 562-4897            

High School Faculty

High School Faculty


Laura Abney

labney@senatobiaschools.com

Shane Baltz

sbaltz@senatobiaschools.com

Elaine Brewer

ebrewer@senatobiaschools.com

Lynn Brinkley

lbrinkley@senatobiaschools.com

Laurie Brown

lbrown@senatobiaschools.com

Chris Byrd

cbyrd@senatobiaschools.com

Annette Carson

acarson@senatobiaschools.com

Alicia Dunigan

adunigan@senatobiaschools.com

Kevin Dunigan

kdunigan@senatobiaschools.com

Courtney Haas

chaas@senatobiaschools.com

Jennifer Hendrix

jhendrix@senatobiaschools.com

Jeff Hunt

jhunt@senatobiaschools.com

Pam Jackson

pjackson@senatobiaschools.com

Breanna Johnson

bjohnson@senatobiaschools.com

Chris Johnson

cjohnson@senatobiaschools.com

Lauren Johnson

ljohnson@senatobiaschools.com

Jacob Jones

jjones@senatobiaschools.com

Tosheba Jones

tjones@senatobiaschools.com

Jill McClure

jmcclure@senatobiaschools.com

Mollie McPhail

mmcphail@senatobiaschools.com

Mandy Mothershed

mmothershed@senatobiaschools.com

Lee Nelson

lnelson@senatobiaschools.com

Brian Oakley

bsoakley@senatobiaschools.com

Brooks Oakley

boakley@senatobiaschools.com

Matthew Pike

mpike@senatobiaschools.com

Holly Poe

hpoe@senatobiaschools.com

Ian Porter

iporter@senatobiaschools.com

Dana Ross

dross@senatobiaschools.com

Kyle Russell

krussell@senatobiaschools.com

Charles Sorto

csorto@senatobiaschools.com

Susan Stampley

sstampley@senatobiaschools.com

Clay Stevens

cstevens@senatobiaschools.com

Sarah Thompson

sthompson@senatobiaschools.com

Dieasha Todd

dtodd@senatobiaschools.com

Rebecca Waller

rwaller@senatobiaschools.com

Faye Walley

fwalley@senatobiaschools.com

Jeff West

jwest@senatobiaschools.com

Tammy Young

tyoung@senatobiaschools.com